btn-louise-descarie-ltc Eric Malette Elisabeth Starenkyj annie bissonnette Astrid Muller aurelie jananji christopher valente Corinne Sévigny cynthia joyal guillaume poirier st-pierre jessica paradis vickie lafleur allard yassmina akli

ASTRID MULLER

Talent Acquisition Consultant

linkedin

Astrid is known for her boundless energy as well as her contagious smile. She deeply believes that a team is only as strong as its weakest link, therefore she does not hesitate to lend a helping hand to support her colleagues. For those reasons, we call her Ms. Solidarity!

Astrid is fascinated by the relationships humans form in organizations. During her Bachelor’s degree in Industrial Relations from the University of Montreal, she sought to acquire knowledge about working environments and the different conditions you can find. How do you help people thrive in the spectrum of life which will occupy most of their time? She deeply believes that by adding the right ingredient to the recipe, you can obtain a winning formula! It was this vision that led her to La Tête Chercheuse.

By her practice of competitive rowing during her studies, where she developed her appetite for victory and perseverance, she found that only strong and collaborative teams achieve greatness. It is for that reason that Astrid wants to ensure our team’s unicity and efficiency every day.

btn-louise-descarie-ltc Eric Malette Elisabeth Starenkyj annie bissonnette karine hardy cynthia joyal alexandra de coster emilie valade guillaume poirier st-pierre Astrid Muller yassmina akli vickie lafleur allard anouk terbraak

ASTRID MULLER

Conseillère Acquisition de Talents

linkedin

On reconnaît Astrid par son énergie débordante et son sourire contagieux. Elle croit fermement au fait qu’une équipe n’est aussi forte que son maillon le plus faible; c’est pourquoi elle n’hésite pas à faire des pieds et des mains pour soutenir la charge de ses collègues. Ainsi, on la surnomme Madame Solidaire!

Astrid est fascinée par les rapports humains et les rapports de groupe en organisation. À travers ses études universitaires au baccalauréat en relations industrielles de l’Université de Montréal, elle a cherché à se doter de connaissances sur le monde du travail, ainsi que les conditions régissant ce dernier. Comment aider les gens à s’épanouir dans le spectre de leur vie qui occupera la majorité de leur temps? Elle croit profondément qu’en ajoutant le bon ingrédient à la bonne recette, on obtient une combinaison gagnante! C’est d’ailleurs cette vision qui l’a menée vers l’équipe de La Tête Chercheuse.

Par sa pratique de l’aviron compétitif au collégial, où elle a développé son appétit pour la victoire et sa persévérance, elle a pu constater que seule une équipe soudée parvient à de grandes réalisations. C’est pour cette raison qu’Astrid veille à garder l’équipe unifiée et performante au quotidien!