Elisabeth Starenkyj annie bissonnette Eric Malette Corinne Sévigny cynthia joyal guillaume poirier st-pierre vickie lafleur allard jessica paradis christopher valente yassmina akli karl come corneillier audrey frederique lavoie aurelie jananji

Audrey-Frédérique Lavoie

Talent Acquisition Coordinator

linkedin

Affectionately known as our Miss Enthusiastic, Audrey stands out for her high energy and level of commitment in the team.

She is currently studying at McGill University, where she pursues a bachelor's degree in Political Science and Commerce. Very involved throughout her studies, notably in student associations and UN simulations (MUN), she stays very much true to her commitment to the Conseil Jeunesse de Montréal, the Montreal Children's Hospital's Circle of Succession, and the Desautels Sustainable Network.

Passionate about politics and communications, her side projects reflect her uplifting and inspirational sense of dedication. Through her accomplishments to date, Audrey has developed teamwork skills, using active listening, as well as determination and proactivity. Cohesion, mobilization and consensus are at the core of her work-related beliefs.

With her active leadership and level of motivation, she is an important part of the team, ensuring everything keeps rolling, while she personally keeps herself quite impressively busy!

Elisabeth Starenkyj annie bissonnette Eric Malette Corinne Sévigny cynthia joyal guillaume poirier st-pierre vickie lafleur allard jessica paradis christopher valente yassmina akli karl come corneillier audrey frederique lavoie aurelie jananji

Audrey-Frédérique Lavoie

Coordonnatrice, acquisition de talent

linkedin

Surnommée madame Enthousiaste, Audrey est reconnue pour son énergie et son engagement. Elle étudie actuellement à l’Université McGill où elle complète un baccalauréat combinant les sciences politiques et le commerce. Très impliquée tout au long de ses études, à travers les associations étudiantes et les simulations onusiennes (MUN), elle poursuit présentement son engagement au sein du Conseil jeunesse de Montréal, du Cercle de la relève de l’Hôpital de Montréal pour enfants et du Desautels Sustainable Network.

Passionnée de politique et de communication, ses projets reflètent bien sa personnalité de femme dédiée. Par ses réalisations, Audrey a acquis des habiletés en travail en équipe, en utilisant l’écoute active, la détermination et la proactivité. Cohésion, mobilisation et consensus sont ses maîtres mots. Avec son leadership actif et sa motivation, elle fait part entière dans notre équipe en ralliant but commun et projets individuels pour que ça roule!

SPÉCIALISATIONS EN RECRUTEMENT: COMMUNICATION, MARKETING, NUMÉRIQUE, CRÉATION EN AGENCE DE PUBLICITÉ, VENTES ET RESSOURCES HUMAINES