Elisabeth Starenkyj annie bissonnette Eric Malette Corinne Sévigny cynthia joyal guillaume poirier st-pierre vickie lafleur allard jessica paradis christopher valente yassmina akli karl come corneillier audrey frederique lavoie aurelie jananji

Corinne Sévigny

Partner, Director Talent Acquisition

linkedin

Nicknamed Ms Complicity, Corinne is known for her relational talent. She has a natural aptitude to bring people together and quickly build long lasting trust-based relationships with clients and her network. She does so by being an exceptional listener, transparent and committed in everything she undertakes. Entrusting a project to Corinne is being assured that it will be delivered efficiently. As they say, she walks the talk.

Corinne holds a Master’s degree in Business Administration, which translates into excellent management and analysis skills. Her passion for communications and marketing led her to change career paths over 15 years ago. Since then, she has evolved in the consulting teams of advertising agencies such as Cossette, FCB and BleuBlancrouge. By creating strong partnerships with her clients, Corinne has been instrumental in contributing to the success of several projects and companies. Her flair and expertise allow her to be an excellent guide to draft creative solutions and bring new business opportunities to her clients.

With an excellent understanding of what employers and candidates are looking for in this industry, her great intuition allows Corinne to quickly grasp a candidate’s core along with his/her strengths and convictions. Being a real visionary, Corinne is able to see the potential and the real motivations of people in the long run.

Her philosophy: Happiness in the workplace comes first and foremost through the art of creating a perfect match between people and organizations. Her mission is to help them create these opportunities for success.

SPECIALIZING IN RECRUITEMENT: COMMUNICATION, MARKETING, DIGITAL, DESIGN IN ADVERTISING AGENCIES, BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT AND HUMAN RESOURCES

btn-louise-descarie-ltc Eric Malette Elisabeth Starenkyj annie bissonnette Astrid Muller aurelie jananji christopher valente Corinne Sévigny cynthia joyal guillaume poirier st-pierre jessica paradis nicolas lienart vickie lafleur allard yassmina akli

Corinne Sévigny

Directrice, acquisition de talents

linkedin

Surnommée Madame Complicité, Corinne est reconnue pour son talent relationnel. Elle est naturellement rassembleuse et crée des liens de confiance rapidement avec les gens. Elle réussit à bâtir des relations solides à long terme avec ses clients et le reste de son entourage grâce à son écoute, sa transparence et son engagement. Un projet confié à Corinne, c’est être assuré qu’il sera efficacement livré. Comme on dit, she walks the talk.

Corinne possède une maîtrise en administration des affaires ce qui fait d’elle une excellente gestionnaire et analyste, mais c’est sa passion pour les communications et le marketing qui l’a poussée à changer de carrière, il y a plus de 15 ans. Depuis, elle a grandi au sein du service conseil des agences de publicité tel que Cossette, FCB et BleuBlancrouge. Elle a eu la chance de contribuer au succès de plusieurs projets et d’entreprises grâce au réel partenariat qu’elle crée avec ses clients. Elle est un excellent guide grâce à son flair et son expertise qui lui ont permis d’apporter des solutions créatives performantes et à créer plusieurs opportunités d’affaires pour eux.

Détenant une excellente compréhension de ce que les employeurs et les candidats recherchent dans cette industrie, sa grande intuition lui permet de saisir rapidement l’essentiel d’une personne avec ses forces et ses convictions. C’est son côté visionnaire qui lui permet de voir le potentiel et les réels motivations des gens à long terme.

Sa philosophie : le bonheur au travail passe avant tout par l’art du parfait jumelage entre les gens et les organisations. Sa mission est de les aider à créer ces opportunités de succès.

Corinne Sévigny.jpg
SPÉCIALISATIONS EN RECRUTEMENT: COMMUNICATION, MARKETING, NUMÉRIQUE, CRÉATION EN AGENCE DE PUBLICITÉ, VENTES ET RESSOURCES HUMAINES