Elisabeth Starenkyj annie bissonnette Eric Malette Corinne Sévigny “nicolas guillaume poirier st-pierre “jeanne vickie lafleur allard christopher valente yassmina akli karl come corneillier aurelie jananji

JEANNE CHARLEBOIS

Principal Talent Acquisition and Development Consultant

linkedin

With a BA in Communications from Concordia University and an MBA from Université de Montréal, Jeanne constantly seeks to renew herself, guided by her passions.

Our Miss Passion developed an expertise in press relations, first at Cinéma du Parc, and then in agencies working with clients in the entertainment and fashion & beauty retail industry (Disney, Fantasia, Lolë, Caudalie, Nespresso, Unilever, Harley Davidson). There, she learnt all about the world of media and discovered the power of networking! Following her passion for fashion, Jeanne joined Groupe Dynamite in 2016, as a specialist in events and communications.

During her mandate at Groupe Dynamite, Jeanne discovered a new interest: recruitment! It is by chasing new candidates to join the ranks of the company that she developed her headhunter skills and knowledge of the marketing, communications, procurement, human resources and creation fields. Known for her collaborative approach and attention to people’s needs, Jeanne is a true ally when time to find your next super star candidate. She wants to help everyone find their professional happiness!

SPECIALIZING IN RECRUITEMENT: COMMUNICATION, MARKETING, DIGITAL, DESIGN IN ADVERTISING AGENCIES, BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT AND HUMAN RESOURCES

Elisabeth Starenkyj annie bissonnette Eric Malette Corinne Sévigny guillaume poirier st-pierre “jeanne vickie lafleur allard jessica paradis christopher valente yassmina akli karl come corneillier aurelie jananji

JEANNE CHARLEBOIS

Conseillère principale, acquisition de talent

linkedin

Avec un baccalauréat en communications de l’Université Concordia et un MBA de l’Université de Montréal, Jeanne cherche constamment à se renouveler en se laissant guider par ses passions.

Notre Madame Passion développe d’abord une expertise en relations de presse au Cinéma du Parc, puis en agence auprès de clients dans les domaines du divertissement et du commerce de détail mode et beauté (Disney, Fantasia, Lolë, Caudalie, Nespresso, Unilever, Harley Davidson) où elle se familiarise avec le monde des médias et des pitchs et où elle découvre le pouvoir du réseautage! Suivant sa passion pour la mode, Jeanne rejoint Groupe Dynamite en 2016, à titre de spécialiste événements et communications.

Au fil de son mandat chez Groupe Dynamite, Jeanne découvre un nouvel intérêt : le recrutement! C’est en chassant de nouveaux candidats pour rejoindre les rangs de l’entreprise qu’elle développe un nouveau savoir-faire et qu’elle accroît sa connaissance des marchés du marketing, des communications, de l’approvisionnement, des ressources humaines et de la création. Soucieuse d’offrir un service exceptionnel et à l’écoute des gens, Jeanne est une alliée de premier front pour trouver la perle rare. Elle souhaite aider tout un chacun à trouver son bonheur professionnel!

SPÉCIALISATIONS EN RECRUTEMENT: COMMUNICATION, MARKETING, NUMÉRIQUE, CRÉATION EN AGENCE DE PUBLICITÉ, VENTES ET RESSOURCES HUMAINES