Elisabeth Starenkyj annie bissonnette Eric Malette Corinne Sévigny cynthia joyal guillaume poirier st-pierre vickie lafleur allard jessica paradis christopher valente yassmina akli karl come corneillier audrey frederique lavoie aurelie jananji

JESSICA PARADIS

Talent Acquisition Consultant

linkedin

In addition to her bachelor’s degree in Communication Sciences from Université de Montréal, Jessica has cumulated 10 years of experience in journalism and public relations. She’s passionate about communications as a field and is well at ease with people and interpersonal exchanges, which she finds bring great value to her day to day work.

Known as Miss Transparency, she is challenge and goal-driven and the focus of her approach is rooted in great listening capabilities, mutual understanding, openness, compassion, determination and honesty. Customer relations being one of her core strengths, Jessica masters the art of consulting, all while making it a point to always let the different parties involved in her work processes know the right time of day.

Jessica’s professional network extends from the media (press, television, radio, magazines), where she’s created and still maintains solid bridges with key industry actors, to 360 type (Cossette in MarCom and digital) and boutique but also global network PR firms of the likes of DDMG Communications, Porter Novelli and Citoyen Optimum. Trustworthy, she can reasonably question things in the right contexts and knows to seize opportunities. As such, La Tête Chercheuse considers Jessica a great advisor who strives to continuously create “the right fits” for each employer/employee.

btn-louise-descarie-ltc Eric Malette Elisabeth Starenkyj annie bissonnette Astrid Muller aurelie jananji christopher valente Corinne Sévigny cynthia joyal guillaume poirier st-pierre jessica paradis nicolas lienart vickie lafleur allard yassmina akli

JESSICA PARADIS

Conseillère, acquisition de talents

linkedin

Détentrice d’un baccalauréat en sciences de la communication de l’Université de Montréal, et forte d’un bagage cumulé de 10 ans en journalisme et relations publiques, Jessica est une véritable passionnée des échanges interpersonnels et des métiers de la communication.

Surnommée Madame Transparente, elle carbure aux défis en privilégiant une approche axée à la fois sur l’écoute, la compassion, l’ouverture, la détermination, l’honnêteté, la compréhension mutuelle et l’atteinte de résultats. Les relations client constituant l’une de ses principales forces, elle maîtrise l’art du rôle conseil, tout en ayant le souci de donner l’heure juste aux parties impliquées dans son quotidien au travail.

Le réseau de Jessica s’étend du domaine des médias (presse écrite, télévision, radio, magazines), où elle a bâti et continue de maintenir des relations durables et de qualité, aux agences de type 360 (Cossette en MarCom et numérique) et spécialisées en relations publiques au profil boutique ou à réseau global (DDMG Communications, Porter Novelli, Citoyen Optimum). Digne de confiance, elle sait raisonnablement questionner les choses lorsque le contexte le requiert, ainsi que saisir les opportunités. C’est précisément ce qui en fait une conseillère chevronnée en quête continue de créer « les bons matchs » pour chaque employeur / employé.