btn-louise-descarie-ltc Eric Malette Elisabeth Starenkyj annie bissonnette Astrid Muller aurelie jananji christopher valente Corinne Sévigny cynthia joyal guillaume poirier st-pierre jessica paradis vickie lafleur allard yassmina akli

VICKIE LAFLEUR ALLARD

Talent Acquisition Consultant

linkedin

A graduate of a Bachelor's degree in Human Resources Management, Vickie is definitely a smiling and devoted person. That is why they call her Ms. Involved. For her, all opportunities and projects are ways to grow professionally and personally.

Either through her coordinating position in a day camp, where she worked for 7 years, or through her implications at the university (student association and inter-university competitions), Vickie always seeks to outdo herself. In addition, she worked for 6 years in the field of customer service and has perfected her sense of diplomacy and her constant professionalism.

Vickie firmly believes that effort is the key to success. If you gave everything you had, success is within reach.

Vickie Lafleur Allard
SPECIALIZING IN RECRUITEMENT: COMMUNICATION, MARKETING, DIGITAL, DESIGN IN ADVERTISING AGENCIES, BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT AND HUMAN RESOURCES

Elisabeth Starenkyj annie bissonnette Eric Malette Corinne Sévigny cynthia joyal guillaume poirier st-pierre vickie lafleur allard jessica paradis christopher valente yassmina akli karl come corneillier audrey frederique lavoie aurelie jananji

VICKIE LAFLEUR ALLARD

Conseillère, acquisition de talents

linkedin

Diplômée d’un baccalauréat en gestion des ressources humaines, Vickie est définitivement une personne souriante et dévouée. C’est pour cela qu’on la surnomme Madame Impliquée. Pour elle, toutes les occasions et les projets sont un moyen de se développer professionnellement et personnellement.

Que ce soit par son poste de coordonnatrice au sein d’un camp de jour, dans lequel elle a travaillé 7 ans, ou bien par ses implications au niveau universitaires (association étudiante et concours interuniversitaires), Vickie cherche toujours à se dépasser. Également, c’est en travaillant pendant 6 ans dans le domaine du service à la clientèle qu’elle a perfectionné son sens de la diplomatie et son professionnalisme constant.

Vickie croit fermement que l’effort est la clé du succès. C’est seulement lorsqu’on donne tout ce qu’on a que la réussite est à portée de main.

Vickie Lafleur Allard
SPÉCIALISATIONS EN RECRUTEMENT: COMMUNICATION, MARKETING, NUMÉRIQUE, CRÉATION EN AGENCE DE PUBLICITÉ, VENTES ET RESSOURCES HUMAINES