Elisabeth Starenkyj annie bissonnette Eric Malette Corinne Sévigny cynthia joyal guillaume poirier st-pierre vickie lafleur allard jessica paradis christopher valente yassmina akli karl come corneillier audrey frederique lavoie aurelie jananji

Yassmina Akli

Talent Acquisition Consultant

linkedin

Yassmina, a graduate student in Human Resources at the ESG, grants a lot of importance on honesty and transparency. That is why we call her: Ms. Communication.

Initially a donor recruiter (street canvasser) for Médecins Sans Frontières and the Red Cross, she became a master in the art of approaching people. Girl of challenge, she then agreed to be involved in the development of a growing company. At Find the key, she helped putting together the necessary tools for a perfect client service.

Yassmina has a varied background. Her profile in cultural animation and arts and letters, specialized in Theater, gived her an undeniable facility to communicate. A great listener and always available and opened, Yassmina quickly creates a bond of trust. She stimulates the results by enthusiasm. Also passionate about human relations, she added a certificate in psychology to her training.

Finally, for Yassmina, communication is the basis of any relational approach and it must be valued for any client: whether internal or external!

Yassmina Akli
SPECIALIZING IN RECRUITEMENT: COMMUNICATION, MARKETING, DIGITAL, DESIGN IN ADVERTISING AGENCIES, BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT AND HUMAN RESOURCES

Elisabeth Starenkyj annie bissonnette Eric Malette Corinne Sévigny cynthia joyal guillaume poirier st-pierre vickie lafleur allard jessica paradis christopher valente yassmina akli karl come corneillier audrey frederique lavoie aurelie jananji

YASSMINA AKLI

Conseillère, acquisition de talent

linkedin

Étudiante au baccalauréat en ressources humaines à l'ESG, Yassmina accorde énormément d'importance à la transparence et l'honnêteté. C’est pourquoi nous l’appelons : Madame Communication.

Tout d'abord responsable du recrutement de donateurs pour Médecin Sans Frontières et la Croix-Rouge, elle est devenue maître dans l'art d'approcher les gens. Fille de défis, elle accepte ensuite de s'impliquer au développement d'une entreprise en croissance. Chez Trouvez la clé, elle a participé à mettre en place les outils nécessaires pour un service client hors pair.

Yassmina compte à son actif une formation variée. Son parcours en animation culturelle et en arts et lettres, profil Théâtre, lui confère une indéniable facilité à communiquer. À l'écoute, disponible et ouverte, Yassmina crée rapidement un lien de confiance. Elle stimule le résultat par l'enthousiasme. Également passionnée par tout ce qui touche les relations humaines, elle ajoute à sa formation un certificat en psychologie.

Finalement, pour Yassmina, la communication est à la base de toute approche relationnelle et elle se doit d'être valorisée pour n'importe quel client : qu'il soit interne ou externe !

Yassmina Akli
SPÉCIALISATIONS EN RECRUTEMENT: COMMUNICATION, MARKETING, NUMÉRIQUE, CRÉATION EN AGENCE DE PUBLICITÉ, VENTES ET RESSOURCES HUMAINES